Faculty

Department of Humanities

Name Designation Education Contact

Dr. Rachna Singh Head of Department PhD, MSc, BSc rachnasingh@polydurg.ac.in

Dr. Deexa Tiwari Lecturer PhD deexatiwari@polydurg.ac.in

Mr. Gulshan Kumar Thakur Lecturer MSc, BSc gulshankumarthakur@polydurg.ac.in

Department of Electrical

Name Designation Education Contact

Dr. Saji T Chacko Head of Department PhD, ME, BE chackosaji@polydurg.ac.in

Mr. Shanker Warathe Senior Lecturer ME, BE shankarwarathe@polydurg.ac.in

Mrs. Maya Singh Senior Lecturer ME, BE mayasingh@polydurg.ac.in

Mrs. Sushma Singh Lecturer BE sushmasingh@polydurg.ac.in

Department of Mechanical

Name Designation Education Contact

Mr. Devanshu Prasad Head of Department ME, BE devanshuprasad@polydurg.ac.in

Mrs. Alpana Oberoi Sr. Lecturer ME, BE alpanaoberoi@polydurg.ac.in

Ms. Tikeshwari Sahu Lecturer BE tikeshwarisahu@polydurg.ac.in

Mrs. Upasana Lecturer BE upasanasahu@polydurg.ac.in

Mr. Vivek Agrawal ASW MS,BE vivekagrawal@polydurg.ac.in

Department of Civil

Name Designation Education Contact

Mr. Shivannand Kamde Head of Department M. Tech, BE snkamde@polydurg.ac.in

Ms. Ishita Sahu Lecturer BE ishitasahu@polydurg.ac.in

Ms. Ankita Sahu Lecturer BE ankitasahu@polydurg.ac.in

Mrs. Sugandha Gupta Lecturer ME, BE sugandhagupta@polydurg.ac.in

Department of Metallurgy

Name Designation Education Contact

Dr. Namita Agarkar Head of Department Phd, M.Sc., B.Sc. namitaagarkar@polydurg.ac.in

Mrs. Chandni Patel Lecturer BE chandnipatel@polydurg.ac.in

Mr. Vivek Verma Lecturer BE vivekverma@polydurg.ac.in

Mr. Ishwar Singh Lecturer BE ishwarsingh@polydurg.ac.in

Ms. Jyotsna Sahu Lecturer BE jyotsnasahu@polydurg.ac.in

Department of Electronics & Telecommunication

Name Designation Education Contact

Dr. Himani Agrawal Head of Department PhD, ME, BE himaniagrawal@polydurg.ac.in

Mr. Ishan Sahu Lecturer BE ishansahu@polydurg.ac.in

Mr. Pradeep Rajput Lecturer M.Tech , BE pradeepkumarrajput@polydurg.ac.in

Mrs. Poonam Sahu Lecturer BE poonamsahu@polydurg.ac.in

Mrs. Deepika Bambeshwar Lecturer BE deepikabambeshwar@polydurg.ac.in

Department of Information Technology

Name Designation Education Contact

Mrs. Mamta Agrawal Head of Department ME, BE mamtaagrawal@polydurg.ac.in

Mr. Husain Ulla Khan Lecturer ME, BE husainullakhan@polydurg.ac.in

Mr. Pushpendra Verma Lecturer ME, BE pushpendraverma@polydurg.ac.in

Department of Computer Science & Engineering

Name Designation Education Contact

Mrs. Mamta Agrawal Head of Department ME, BE mamtaagrawal@polydurg.ac.in

Ms. Neha Tripathi Lecturer BE nehatripathi@polydurg.ac.in

Mr. Manoj Chandrakar Lecturer BE manojchandrakar@polydurg.ac.in

Mrs. Nandani Sahu Lecturer BE nandanisahu@polydurg.ac.in

Department of Modern Office Management

Name Designation Education Contact

Dr. DKS Solanki Head of Department PhD, MCom, BCom dkssolanki@polydurg.ac.in

Mr. M S Thakur Sr. Lecturer MCom, BCom msthakur@polydurg.ac.in

Dr. Kajal Parganiha Lecturer PhD, MCom, BCom kajalparganiha@polydurg.ac.in

Mr. Vinay Mishra Lecturer MCom, BCom vinaymishra@polydurg.ac.in